logo

Our Team


With over 70 years of service and commitment, the Malon D. Mimms Company has proven itself to be a leader in the commercial real-estate market. We are a tenant-focused company, with a full-service team of experienced professionals. We have a dedicated Leasing team that works directly with tenants and real estate brokers, ensuring that leases are completed in a timely and efficient fashion. Whether it is 1,000 square feet or 100,000 square feet, we are dedicated to partnering tenants with the right property for their business. Then, we continue to serve our tenants by offering first-class property management services. We own and manage all our properties, and all our Property Managers continuously visit every property, allowing us to communicate with our tenants on a personal level to better facilitate their needs. Our goal is to create long-lasting relationships, by offering on-going communication and committed service.
  • Leasing Agents
  • Property Management
  • Staff
Rebecca Odom
Vice President - Leasing

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
rodom@mimms.org
Allison Baker
Leasing Agent

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
abaker@mimms.org
Sarah  Gretzmacher
Leasing Agent

Phone: 770-518-2200
Fax: 770-518-9900
sgretzmacher@mimms.com
Patrick Palmer
Leasing Agent

Phone: 803-744-9853
Fax: 803-744-9875
ppalmer@naiavant.com
Cindy Ray
Leasing Agent

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
cray@mimmsenterprises.com
Jonathan Wilkin
Leasing Agent

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
jwilkin@mimms.org
Kellie Fancher
Vice President - Property Management

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
kfancher@mimms.org
Ela Joachim
Property Management

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
ejoachim@mimms.org
Available Properties
Cindy Ray
Property Management

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 706.270.6654
cray@mimmsenterprises.com
Jonathan Wilkin
Property Management

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
jwilkin@mimms.org

Accounting/Tax Department

Jeffrey Adams, CPA
Controller

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 678.722.0129
jadams@mimms.org
Debra Cauthen
Lease Administrator

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 678.722.0129
dcauthen@mimms.org
Patty Heffernan
AR / Collections

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 678.722.0129
pheffernan@mimms.org
April Strickland
Lease Administrator

Phone: 770-518-1100
Fax: 770-552-1100
astrickland@mimms.org
Rebecca Underwood
Accounts Payable

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 678.722.0129
runderwood@mimms.org

Construction Department

David Mansfield
Project Manager

Phone: 770-518-1100
Fax: 770-552-1100
dmansfield@mimms.org
Will Panter
Project Manager

Phone: 770-518-1100
Fax: 770-552-1100
wpanter@mimms.org
Doug Welsh
Vice President - Construction

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
dwelsh@mimms.org
Mike Wichman
Project Manager

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
mwichman@mimms.org

Executive Management

Malon D. Mimms
Owner

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
malon@mimms.org
Malon D. Mimms, Jr. (Lonnie)
Executive Vice President

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
lonnie@mimms.org

Information Technology / Marketing Department

Wendy Floyd
Systems Support / Marketing

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
wfloyd@mimms.org

Legal/Leasing Department

Julie McKendrick
Executive Assistant

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
jmckendrick@mimms.org
Thomas B. Mimms, Jr.
Associate General Counsel

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 770.552.1100
legal@mimms.org
Betty Nasuti
General Counsel

Phone: 770.518.1100
Fax: 678.795.8445
bettynasuti@mimms.org